Congratulations to the Young Scholars in American Religion

Center IUPUI.png

The Center for the Study of Religion & American Culture at IUPUI has announced the 2018 class of “Young Scholars in American Religion.”  They are:

Joseph Blankholm

Melissa Borja

Christopher Cantwell

Matthew Cressler

Sarah Dees

Jamil Drake

Katharine Gerbner

Samira Mehta

Shari Rabin

Alexis S. Wells-Oghoghomeh

Congratulations to all the winners!