E Street Band Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Acceptance Speeches

In case you have not heard, the E Street Band was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. Here are acceptance speeches from “Little Stevie” Van Zandt, “Mighty” Max Weinberg, “The Professor” Roy Bittan, Garry “W” Tallent, Patti Scialfa, Victoria Clemons, Nils Lofgren, Jason Federci, Vince Lopez, and David Sancious. Enjoy!